If you’ve landed on this page, more likely than not the words “Power + Purpose = Prosperity” have stirred a deeper sense of ‘recognition’ within you;  a recognition that you can feel speaks to the truth of who you know you are and how you're 'meant' to be turning up in the world.

Power ~ because you want you and your work to have a more powerful impact on the world; Purpose ~ because you know the work you do, needs to align with the calling of your heart; Prosperity ~ because you yearn to live an abundant life, one that reflects you being in full flow.

Only problem is, you’re not quite where you thought you would, or 'should' have been by now ~ in a better place, creating better results, enjoying a better life.  And you can’t work out why, especially given all your hard work and heartfelt commitment to make it to here.

__________

 

The simple truth is, you 're caught up in some old energy patterning that no longer serves you. And whether you know it or not, you've been ‘feeding’ these outdated patterns over and over, which is why they've developed such a strong 'hold' on your life.

The good news is you can change all that in a heartbeat.  That's the exciting thing about energy. When you learn how to 'integrate' and use it effectively, it becomes your most valuable tool!  

  __________ 

 

My whole life is dedicated to teaching people how to practically work with their own '8' energy ~ the power within you that when harnessed 'with purpose on purpose' creates real prosperity ~ that gorgeous flow of vibrant opportunities and surprises that come to you effortlessly.

This year, I'm being called to support those of you ready to live more FULLY in your '8' energy, with a deeper level of teaching and ongoing mentorship in my 6 month Masterclass program:

Power + Purpose = Prosperity

Power + Purpose = Prosperity is designed for business owners, coaches, advisors, community leaders and anyone seeking experienced guidance and support at a higher level to make this energetic transition to successfully living more as your True '8' Self everyday.  

~

 

If you feel this message resonates with you, I invite you to complete the contact form below so we can discuss more details about the program and how you can be part of our PPP soul class.

I look forward to our conversation!

 

Louise x

Get Your Early Invitation!

Receive* early announcements and updates before the general public. We will be sharing dates and tickets details soon.

* By joining you will also receive news and tips from Louise to learn how to create the life you've always wished for.

Get Your Early Invitation!

Receive* early announcements and updates before the general public. We will be sharing dates and ticket details soon.

* By joining you will also receive news and tips from Louise to learn how to create the life you've always wished for.

 

Learn how tapping into the power of your emotions    

'on purpose with purpose' fuels your flow of prosperity!

 

What does this 6 month PPP Masterclass include?

Know Somebody Special Who Could Benefit From Louise's Teachings?

PLEASE SHARE THIS PAGE WITH THEM

HOMEPAGE

Copyright 2019 SixtyThreeSixtyEight Pty. Ltd.

We love hearing from you so please feel free to ask us any questions about The Wish® game, Louise's online courses and trainings, live keynote presentations, Wish events & workshops,   Louise's business consulting services or to request personal assistance with finalising your Power + Purpose = Prosperity Masterclass registration.

GET IN TOUCH

6 x monthly 2 hour LIVE Masterclasses with Louise with live class interactions PLUS practical home 'play' exercises to help you to integrate your lessons

Private Closed Facebook page where you can share your personal insights, comments and successes with your fellow PPP class mates

6 x monthly private 1 on 1 calls with Louise to personally address any issues and questions so you stay on track to achieving REAL results!

Regular Facebook Live sessions hosted by Louise to provide you with extra instruction and  support with your home~play exercises

About Louise Laffey

with LOUISE LAFFEY

Monthly LIVE Masterclass Timetable

Frequently Asked Questions

Power + Purpose = Prosperity Masterclass is suitable for ‘intermediate' students or a more ‘seasoned' spiritual seekers. Why? Because the teachings I will share with you provide a strong energetic 'framework' that require some previous understanding of spiritual language and concepts.  If you are unsure whether you are an intermediate student please contact us and we will be happy to answer any questions as to your suitability for attending this year's PPP class.  

Is this Masterclass for beginners, intermediate or advanced students  ?

That’s okay, I'll post a link to the audio recording of the session you missed on our private Facebook page along with the week's ‘home~play’ (which is optional to complete) , so you can catch up on the class in your own time and still stay connected to what's happening with your PPP class mates.

What happens if I can’t attend every live session of the Masterclass?

I understand that taking a ‘spiritual’ class can be a leap of faith ~ that’s why I offer all my clients the peace of mind of a 100% money back guarantee.  If after attending Month 1’s session you feel Power + Purpose = Prosperity is not for you, I’ll happily refund your money in full, no questions asked.

What happens if I attend the first session and I feel like this Masterclass is not for me?

I prefer to share my 6 month online Masterclasses with smaller, more intimate groups (35 people or less) so that we have the opportunity develop deeper and more personal connections during our time together.

How many people can attend the Masterclass?

I host the webinar on GotoMeeting which is a free online webinar platform that you can access via your computer (Mac or PC) or mobile device (iOS or Android devices). Once you register for the Masterclass, I will send you all the details to explain how to join the calls plus the contact details for my senior support team in case you have any extra questions you need answered or you would like some extra support.  

How is the Masterclass run?

Each monthly call goes for between 90-120 mins.  I recommend you allow up to 2 hours  to attend each live class.

How long does each monthly live call go for?

No preparation is needed in advance of the live monthly calls. However, I will encourage you to share your insights with your classmates either on the calls and/or on the closed PPP Facebook page. Please note both are optional ~ you can let me know if you prefer to just listen in the first instance of attending class.

Do I need to prepare any material for the live calls?

Once you register for the Masterclass, I will send you details on how to join the private Facebook page and the contact details for my senior team in case you have any extra questions or need extra support getting connected.  Please note ~ PPP 2019 is a Closed Facebook group so only class members will be able to see and access the posts.  

 

What do I need to do about joining the private closed Facebook page?

I will record your details to keep you informed about other upcoming webinars & events that may be of interest to you.  Please see the details of our Privacy Policy below, for more information on how I hold and manage your personal information.   I welcome you to contact me at support@thewish8.com at any time to discuss managing your privacy.

How do you protect my privacy?

Your registration includes online attendance for 6 months live Masterclasses with me, Louise Laffey.  You will also receive an invitation from me, to become a member of a private Facebook group for attendees of Power + Purpose = Prosperity Masterclass (Feb 2019) . This Facebook page will be hosted and managed exclusively by me for the duration of the course and will remain open for a further 2 weeks after Month 6's final LIVE class, to allow participants to share their personal insights and success stories.   You will also be entitled to 1 x monthly private 1 on 1 phone call with me at times to be agreed in writing with you throughout the duration of the course, so that you can deal with personal issues as they arise each month.   You will also have access to my senior support team throughout the course.

What does my registration include?

AUS/NZ: 15 Apr 2018 | 8am (AEST)| 10am (NZST)

US/CAN: 14 Apr 2018 | 3pm (PDT) | 4pm (MDT) |  5pm (CDT) | 6pm (EDT)

UK/IRE: 14 Apr 2018 | 11pm (GMT)

LIVE WEBINAR SERIES |  FEB 2019

with LOUISE LAFFEY

JOIN NOW

Have the words "Power + Purpose = Prosperity" stirred a deep sense of recognition within you?    A truth of who you know you are and how you're meant to be turning up in the world?

Are you ready to live more fully in this Truth?

To tap into your '8' energy ~ the power within you that when harnessed with purpose 'on purpose'  creates REAL prosperity

that gorgeous free flow of vibrant opportunities and surprises that come to you effortlessly.

 

This year I'm being called to support those ready to live more FULLY in your '8' energy, with a deeper level of teaching and ongoing mentorship in my 6 month Masterclass program:    

Power + Purpose = Prosperity.  

If you can feel this message resonates with you, I invite you to complete the contact form below so we can discuss how you can be part of this year's Masterclass.

Louise x

Power ~ that 'proves' you've impacted the world Purpose ~ that 'knows' you followed your heart  Prosperity ~ that 'shows' you living in true flow! 

JOIN US

Speak with Louise About Being a Part of PPP

If you feel PPP may be the next step on your path     I invite you to complete the contact form below.

My team will arrange for a private call with me so we can discuss more details about the PPP program and  any questions you may have about joining this year's Masterclass.

Please note all personal enquiries are strictly confidential and obligation free.

~

I look forward to our conversation!

Louise x

 

I

MONTH 1 ~ 'FREEING UP' YOUR POWER!

AUS/NZ:: Sun 17 Feb 2019 | 8am (AEDT)| 10am (NZDT)

US/CAN: Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 1pm PST | 2pm MST | 3pm CST  4pm EST

UK/IRE: Sat 15 Feb 2019 | 9pm

 

 

MONTH 2 ~ EXPLORING YOUR '8' ENERGY

AUS/NZ: Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 8am (AEDT)| 10am (NZDT)

US/CAN: Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 2pm PDT | 3pm MDT | 4pm CDT  5pm EDT

UK/IRE: Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 9pm

 

MONTH 3 ~ BEING POWER~FULL

AUS/NZ: Sun 14 Apr 2019| 8am (AEST)| 10am (NZST)

US/CAN: Sat 13 Apr 2019| 3pm PDT| 4pm MDT| 5pm CDT 6pm EDT

UK/IRE: Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 11pm (BST)

MONTH 4 ~ THE PURPOSE OF INSPIRED ACTION

AUS/NZ: Sun 12 May 2019| 8am (AEST)| 10am (NZST)

US/CAN: Sat 11 May 2019 | 3pm PDT| 4pm MDT|5pm CDT  6pm EDT

UK/IRE: Sat 11 May 2019 | 11pm (BST)

MONTH 5 ~ MAKING THINGS HAPPEN!

AUS/NZ: Sun 16 Jun 2019 | 8am (AEST)| 10am (NZST)

US/CAN: Sat 15 Jun 2019|3pm PDT| 4pm MDT| 5pm CDT 6pm EDT

UK/IRE: Sat 15 Jun 2019 | 11pm (BST)  

MONTH 6 ~ LIVING IN FULL '8' FLOW

AUS/NZ: Sun 14 Jul 2019 | 8am (AEST)| 10am (NZST)

US/CAN: Sat 13 Jul 2019 |3pm PDT| 4pm MDT| 5pm CDT 6pm EDT

UK/IRE: Sat 13 Jul 2019 | 11pm (BST)

You've always had the power my dear...

you just had to learn it for yourself

 

GLINDA THE GOOD WITCH, The Wizard of Oz

Quote Open 2
Quote Open 2