Main_Image_Clean.png

 Welcome 

 to The New Heart Movement  

MEMBERSHIP COMMUNITY

Sunrise over Sydney

Access the recordings from Louise's LIVE monthly sessions.  

Calendar

Access the call details to join Louise for her 90min LIVE monthly calls & our 75 min member gatherings  

Louise Laffey_Teaching .JPG

Access special teachings and interviews Louise shares with

The New Heart Movement community.

Profile pic for website.jpg

Have a question you would like to ask Louise?

She'd love to hear from you!

Laptop On Tray

IT RESOURCES

Access technical tips on how to use the Zoom platform and how to contact us to answer your member access questions.

Live new.png

Opening LIVE Session

with Louise 

SAT 6 ~ SUN 7  AUG 2022

SAT 6 AUG

USA & CAN ~ 3pm PST/ 4pm MST/ 5pm CST/ 6pm EST

 

STH AMERICA ~  6pm CLT/ 7pm ART

 

UK & IRELAND ~ 11pm BST/IST

SUN 7 AUG

AUS & NZ ~ AEST 8am/ NZDST 10am

Gather new.png

Opening Member Gathering

FRI 19 ~ SAT 20

AUG 2022

FRI 19 AUG

USA & CAN ~ 3pm PST/ 4pm MST/ 5pm CST/ 6pm EST

 

STH AMERICA ~  6pm CLT/ 7pm ART

 

UK & IRELAND ~ 11pm BST/IST

SAT 20 AUG

AUS & NZ ~ AEST 8am/ NZDST 10am